Award Winners        Photo Gallery

CSR Practices

  • Lupin Human Welfare & Research Fountain

BFSI - Banking, Financial Services And Insurance

  • Fusion Microfinance Pvt. Ltd.

Best Vehicle Leasing & Fleet Management

  • ALD Automotive Pvt. Ltd.

Pharmaceutical Sector

  • Oaknet Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd.

Customer Support

  • Equinox Life Cycle Marketing

Engineering Services

  • Altran Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

Health Insurance

  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance

Cyber Security Firm of the Year

  • Seclore Technology Pvt. Ltd.

Cultural Development

  • Baaya Design


  • Max Fashion

Power, Energy

  • JSW Energy Limited

Start-up of the Year

  • Seclore Technology Pvt. Ltd.

Chemical Sector

  • Kantilal Koli, CMD, Sandhya Industrial Chemical Export Pvt. Ltd.

Outstanding Contribution to Social Development

  • Sita Ram Gupta, Executive Director, Lupin Foundation

COO of the Year

  • Abhinav Arora, Chief Operating Officer, EOS

General Manager of the Year

  • Dietmar Kielnhofer, General Manager, The Westin Hyderabad, Mindspace

CEO of the Year

  • Dr. Kishore Sansi, MD & CEO, Vijaya Bank
  • Sanjay Sagar, Jt. Managing Director & CEO, JSW Energy Ltd.
  • Satyaramani Vadlamani, Chairperson and Managing Director, Murli Krishna Pharma Pvt. Ltd.

CFO of the Year

  • Manas Datta, Chief Financial Officer, Wockhardt Ltd.

Young Achiever of the year

  • Agnishwar Jayaprakash, Founder & Director, Ignite India Incubation Centre
  • Vishal Gupta, Founder and CEO, Seclore Technology Pvt. Ltd.